The Fethafoot Chronicles


Buy Now!


Always wanted to know more about Aboriginal Australia? Now for the first time in our histories you can explore our vibrant stories. Come on a journey through time across 50,000 years, with warriors of the enigmatic Fethafoot.

In my homeland – that brown land ‘down-under’ – my Clan and its mysteries have been kept out of common knowledge and history. This is the Clan’s way. To succeed in their duties, secrecy is a prerequisite to safeguard mission and warrior.

If you were born in Australia, you may have heard such stories told around campfires about the Australian Aboriginal magic man or Kadaicha: the terrifying soft-footed clever-man. Across 50,000 years of reinforced superstition fear and awe, the Clan became known as The Fethafoot: half-human, half-spirit beings that come and go at will, leaving no trace. Kadaicha spirit-warriors. Shape-shifting spies that transform as required into Judge Jury and Executioner. This pithy glimpse gives some idea of the enigmatic Clan.

It is a journey that will take you into the mostly unknown, moral, ethical and often humorous heart of my people from Dreamtime to today.

There are 10 books in the series.

Find all 10 books on this link

1: Nyarla and The Circle of Stones

2: Guluya and the Lake Mungo mystery

3: The Contest

4: Ancient omen: the arrival

5: The vanishing: The Rainbow Serpent’s dance:

6: The Bunya-nut Games: Booburrgan Ngmmunge

7: To save a King

8: Galku’s Revenge

9: Pallida mors nigrum linea: Pale death black line

10: The 7th Veil

Share – Use your preferred Button

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Stumbleupon Linkedin Delicious Reddit


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Fethafoot Chronicles”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *